logo

  EN

搜索
确认
取消
产品中心

产品中心

PRODUCTS CENTER

/
/
/
/
Super XPC gearbox anti-leakage advanced special grease

Super XPC gearbox anti-leakage advanced special grease

Product description

Overview

Super (Shubo) XPC gearbox anti-leakage advanced special grease is a highly refined base oil thickened with an organic thickener with a high viscosity index and added with anti-oxidation, anti-rust, anti-corrosion, anti-wear, extreme pressure, etc. A variety of additives, made by a special production process.

Main performance

Excellent self-sealing and plugging effect, less lubricant leakage

Excellent lubrication timeliness. In the process of gear meshing and friction, a unique lubricating molecular protective film is formed on the surface of the friction width. The protective film has excellent anti-wear, anti-wear, extreme pressure, transfer and regeneration capabilities, effectively extending the maintenance cycle

Eliminate the adverse effects of oil-free starting

has good shear stability, oxidation stability and load-carrying capacity, which is 2 to 3 times that of ordinary grease

Reduced noise and enhanced safety and reliability

has a good filling and repairing effect. During the application process, the solid lubricating particles contained in it are stored and filled into the micro-pits and pits on the metal surface, so the new equipment does not need to run-in, and the old equipment can be repaired

Good overall cost. The amount of grease is small, 1/5~1/10 of ordinary grease, which can save a lot of oil resources, purify the environment, and reduce the time and frequency of maintenance.

USE

In many cases, the gearbox is lubricated with gear oil, but the gear oil is easy to leak, which not only pollutes the working environment, but also brings unnecessary trouble to safe production. Super XPC is a leak-proof grease specially developed to reduce this problem. It is a successful case of grease replacement. At the same time, Super XPC has excellent shear stability, load carrying capacity, and coating protection characteristics that eliminate the risk of oil-free starting.

is suitable for lubrication and sealing of friction parts such as various gearboxes, worm gear reducers and open gears.

Applicable temperature range: -20℃~150℃.

Main Specifications

Project

Quality Index

Experiment Method

 

Super XPC00

Super XPC000

 

Working cone penetration 0.1mm

400~430

445~475

GB/T269

Dropping point °C

245

240

GB/T4929

Corrosion (T2 copper sheet, 100℃, 24h)

No green or black change in copper

GB/T7326()

Anti-corrosion (25℃, 48h) level

First level

First level

GB/T5018

Oxidation stability (99℃, 100h, 0.76MPa) pressure drop MPa

0

0

SH/T0325

Four ball test

Card bite load (PB, N)

Sintering load (PD, N)

100×9.8

250×9.8

100×9.8

250×9.8

GB/T3142

(The quality index data here is an average value and is for reference only. The specific value may vary due to each test condition or customer requirements)

Packing specification

This product is packed in 15kg plastic drum or 170kg open iron drum.

Precautions for use

1. Any lubrication products should be stored indoors or under shelters.

2. When outdoor storage is unavoidable, horizontal placement should be considered first to avoid rain or humid air intrusion and to prevent the markings on the oil drum from being corroded.

3. The product should not be stored in an environment exceeding 60°C or severely cold, and should not be exposed to strong light, sealed and protected from light.

4. N32 mechanical oil for newly installed reducer is cleaned after 24 hours of running-in. Then add the semi-fluid grease, and add the semi-fluid grease after cleaning the old reducer. The old reducer that is difficult to clean can also be added directly to the semi-fluid grease after the old oil is discharged.

5. The amount of grease can reach the large tooth root of the intermediate shaft, and the other tooth surfaces should be greased. Or add grease to the small gear, the large gear does not exceed three teeth.

Health, safety and environmental protection

1. Information on health, safety and environmental protection is provided in the "Material Safety Data Sheet" (MSDS) of Zite series products, which includes reminders of potential hazards, appropriate disaster prevention and emergency rescue measures, and environmental factors and waste Processing etc.

2. It should be noted that used lubricants contain potentially harmful contaminants, and prolonged or repeated skin contact with any type and form of used oil must be avoided.

3. If the user does not follow the use specifications or precautions, or even not in the specified use, Zite shares will not bear any responsibility. If the user wants to use the product for other purposes that are not recommended, please contact the local agent, distributor or company or marketing engineer of Zite in advance, and we will give you appropriate advice as soon as possible.

    • Name of product
    • Product Introduction
    • Top XA composite aluminum grease
    • Product Introduction Top (拓普) XA composite aluminum-based grease is refined by mineral oil thickened by a new thicker and additives such as antioxida
    • MORE
    • Top HV low condensation hydraulic oil
    • Product Introduction Top HV low-condensing hydraulic oil adopts high-quality deeply refined high-viscosity index base oil, adds high-quality anti-oxidation, anti-rust, extreme pressure and anti-wear and other functional additives, and is formulated by scientific formula to implement GB/T11118 .1-2011 standard.
    • MORE
    • Top HFC water-glycol fire resistant hydraulic oil
    • Product Introduction Top (拓普) HFC water-glycol anti-wear hydraulic oil is based on ethylene glycol, with synthetic ester and added with various additives such as anti-oxidation, anti-rust, anti-foam, extreme pressure and anti-wear, etc. It is formulated by scientific production technology. Become.
    • MORE
    • Top AHM ashless anti-wear hydraulic oil
    • Product Introduction Top (拓普) AHM ashless anti-wear hydraulic oil adopts high-quality deeply refined base oil, adds high-quality anti-oxidant, anti-rust, extreme pressure and anti-wear and other functional additives, and is formulated by scientific formula, and implements GB/T11118. 1-2011 standard.
    • MORE
    • Super MHM special anti-wear hydraulic oil for construction machinery
    • Product Introduction Super (Shubo) MHM engineering machinery advanced special anti-wear hydraulic oil adopts high-quality deeply refined base oil, adds high-quality anti-oxidant, anti-rust, extreme pressure and anti-wear and other functional additives. It is formulated by scientific formula and executes GB/ T11118.1-2011 standard.
    • MORE
  • Previous page
    1
    2
    淄特股份
    淄特股份

    Official WeChat Scan to follow

    COPYRIGHT © 2020 Shandong North Zite Special Oil Co., Ltd.      鲁ICP备15562099号-1   Powered by: www.300.cn

logo

  EN

搜索
确认
取消
产品中心

产品中心

PRODUCTS CENTER

/
/
/
/
Super XPC齿轮箱防漏高级专用润滑脂

Super XPC齿轮箱防漏高级专用润滑脂

产品描述

概述

  Super(舒博)XPC齿轮箱防漏高级专用润滑脂是用有机类稠化剂稠化高粘度指数深度精制基础油,并加有抗氧、防锈、抗腐蚀、抗磨、极压等多种添加剂,经特殊的生产工艺制成。

主要性能

  优良的自密封与堵漏作用,润滑剂漏损少

  优良的润滑时效性。在齿轮啮合磨擦过程中,磨擦幅表面上形成独特的润滑分子保护膜,该保护膜具有优异的抗磨、减磨、极压、转移和再生能力,有效延长了维修周期

  消除无油起动带来的不利影响

  具有很好的剪切稳定性、氧化稳定性和承载能力,是普通润滑脂的2~3倍

  减小了噪音,增强了安全可靠性

  具有良好的填充与修补作用,在应用过程中,其所含固体润滑粒子存储,填充到金属表面的微凹坑槽和点蚀坑中,因此新设备不需跑合,旧设备可以得到修补

  良好的综合成本。脂用量少,为普通油脂的1/5~1/10,可以节省大量油料资源,净化环境,减少检修工时与次数。

用途

  在许多情况下齿轮箱是用齿轮油润滑的,但齿轮油及易泄漏,不但把工作环境污染,同时给安全生产带来不必要的麻烦。Super XPC就是为了减少这一问题专门开发的一款防漏润滑脂,它是以脂换油的成功案例。同时Super XPC具有极好的剪切稳定性、承载能力、以及消除无油起动危险性的涂层防护特性。

  适用于各类齿轮箱、涡轮减速装置和开式齿轮等摩擦部位的润滑与密封。

  适用温度范围:-20℃~150℃。

主要技术指标

试验方法

 

Super XPC00

Super XPC000

 

工作锥入度0.1mm

400~430

445~475

GB/T269

滴点℃

245

240

GB/T4929

腐蚀(T2铜片,100℃,24h

铜片无绿色或黑色变化

GB/T7326()

防腐蚀性(25℃,48h)级

一级

一级

GB/T5018

氧化安定性(99℃,100h0.76MPa)压降MPa

0

0

SH/T0325

四球试验

卡咬负荷(PBN

烧结负荷(PDN

100×9.8

250×9.8

100×9.8

250×9.8

GB/T3142

(此处质量指标数据为平均值, 仅供参考,具体数值可能会因每次试验条件或客户要求而有所变化)

包装规格

  本产品采用15kg塑料桶或170kg开口铁桶包装。

使用注意事项

  1. 任何润滑产品都应存放在室内或遮挡物下。

  2. 当室外存放不可避免时,应首先考虑水平放置,以避免雨水或潮湿空气侵入,防止油桶上的标记被侵蚀。

  3. 产品不应储存在超过60°C或严寒的环境中,更不应暴露在强光下,密封避光保存。

  4. 新装减速机用N32号机械油经24小时跑合后清洗净。再装入该半流体脂,旧减速机清洗后即可加入半流体脂。难于清洗的旧减速机也可放出旧油后直接补加入该半流体脂。

  5. 加脂量达中间轴大齿根即可,其余齿面涂脂。或加脂到小齿轮,大齿轮不超过三个齿高。

健康、安全和环保

  1. 健康、安全和环保的资料在淄特系列产品的“材料安全数据表”(MSDS)中提供,它包括有关潜在危险的提醒、适当的防灾和紧急救护措施,以及环境因素和废弃物的处理等。

  2. 应该注意使用过的润滑油品含有潜在的有害污染物,必须避免延长或反复地与任何类型和形式的使用过的油品有皮肤接触。

  3. 如果使用者不依照使用规范或注意事项,甚至不用在所规定的用途上,淄特股份将不承担任何责任。如果用户要将产品用于其他未经推荐的用途上,请事先与淄特股份当地代理商、经销商或公司、营销工程师联络,我们将在第一时间给您恰当的建议。

    • 产品名称
    • 产品简介
    • Top HV低凝液压油
    • 产品简介 Top(拓普)HV低凝液压油采用优质深度精制高粘度指数基础油,添加优质抗氧、防锈、极压抗磨等多种功能性添加剂,经科学配方调制而成,执行GB/T11118.1-2011标准。
    • 查看详情
    • Top HFC水-乙二醇抗燃液压油
    • 产品简介 Top(拓普)HFC水-乙二醇抗磨液压油以乙二醇为基础油,配以合成酯并添加抗氧防锈、抗泡沫、极压抗磨等多种添加剂经科学生产技术调配而成。
    • 查看详情
    • Top AHM无灰抗磨液压油
    • 产品简介 Top(拓普)AHM无灰抗磨液压油采用优质深度精制基础油,添加优质抗氧、防锈、极压抗磨等多种功能性添加剂,经科学配方调制而成,执行GB/T11118.1-2011标准。
    • 查看详情
    • Super MHM工程机械专用抗磨液压油
    • 产品简介 Super(舒博)MHM工程机械高级专用抗磨液压油采用优质深度精制基础油,添加优质抗氧、防锈、极压抗磨等多种功能性添加剂,经科学配方调制而成,执行GB/T11118.1-2011标准。
    • 查看详情
    • Super HSA高清洁抗磨液压油
    • 产品简介 Super(舒博)HSA高清洁抗磨液压油采用国际先进的异构脱蜡(Ⅲ)类高品质深度精制基础油,添加优质抗磨、抗氧、防锈、金属钝化等多种功能性添加剂,经科学配方和先进工艺调制而成。产品符合NSA1638、ISO4406和GB/T14039清洁度标准。
    • 查看详情
    • Top XLE中小型电机轴承润滑脂
    • 产品简介 Top(拓普)XLE中小型电机轴承润滑脂由脂肪酸锂皂稠化精制矿物油,并加抗氧、防锈等添加剂,采用先进生产工艺精制而成,性能与长城IM、HSC相当。
    • 查看详情
    • Top XLD通用低噪音轴承润滑脂
    • 产品简介  Top(拓普)XLD通用低噪音轴承润滑系在高清洁环境下采用高级脂肪酸锂皂稠化深度精制的进口矿物基础油,并加入抗氧、防锈等添加剂,经特殊工艺制造而成。
    • 查看详情
    • Top XA复合铝基润滑脂
    • 产品简介 Top(拓普)XA复合铝基润滑脂由是以新型稠化剂稠化精制矿物油并添加抗氧剂、防锈剂等添加剂,经特殊工艺精制而成。
    • 查看详情
  • 上一页
    1
    2
    淄特股份
    淄特股份


    官方微信 扫描关注

    COPYRIGHT © 2020 山东北方淄特特种油股份有限公司      鲁ICP备15562099号-1   技术支持:中企动力 淄博分公司